Proceedings of PowerMEMS 2011, Nov 15-18, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Conference Chairs:Prof Young-Ho Cho, KAIST, Korea
Technical Program Committee Chairs:Paul D Mitcheson, Imperial College London, UK
Yong-Soo Oh, Samsung Electo-Mechanics Co, Korea
Local Organising Committee Chair:Jong-Uk Bu, SenPlus, Korea

Oral Presentations

Poster Presentations

If you would like to have your paper removed from this site, please email Paul Mitcheson

This work may be used under the Creative Commons "Attribution No Derivatives" License.

<-- Back to index